Social Media

Routes

Get the predefined APLVNCC route for upcoming rides onto your GPS device or a printed cue sheet for turn-by-turn instructions!

Note: You have to have a free account with Strava and be signed-in, in order to view the Cue Sheets.

To learn how to Create Routes, see these Blog Posts:

Route Name Ride Date Classification Region Distance Planner Cue Sheet Link
Amici Joins OutSpokin'Canada 150 Slow Roll Satruday, September 16 Fri, 2017/09/15 - 2:00pm All Levels Niagara-on-the-Lake 56 km <Strava Download
Sunday Sept. 10 B Ride Sun, 2017/09/10 - 8:30am B Group Other 83 km <Strava Download
Saturday Sept. 16th C Ride Sat, 2017/09/09 - 8:30am C Group Fonthill 75 km <Strava Download
Sept 9/17 B Route Sat, 2017/09/09 - 8:30am B Group Pelham 102 km <Strava Download
Short Hills, Saint Anne's Rollers, Port Dalhousie, Mewburn attack & back Wed, 2017/09/06 - 8:15am B Group Fonthill 100 km <Strava Download
75 km Picnic Ride 2017 Sun, 2017/09/03 - 9:00am B+ Group Welland 75 km <Strava Download
60 km Picnic Ride 2017 Sun, 2017/09/03 - 9:00am B Group Welland 60 km <Strava Download
Saturday AB Ride Sat, 2017/09/02 - 8:00am B+ Group Fort Erie 107 km <Strava Download
Canada 150 Rides A and B routes Fri, 2017/06/30 - 9:15am B Group Dunnville 150 km <Strava Download
June 22 AB Ride Thu, 2017/06/22 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 60 km <Strava Download
Solstice Century 2017 Sat, 2017/06/17 - 7:00am All Levels Dunnville 161 km <Strava Download
B Ride Sat, June 10, 2017 8M Sat, 2017/06/10 - 8:00am B Group St. Catharines 100 km <Strava Download
Thursday night AB Ride Thu, 2017/06/08 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 62 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night AB Ride Tue, 2017/05/30 - 6:00pm A Group St. Catharines 59 km <Strava Download
May 27 "B" Ride to Crystal Beach Sat, 2017/05/27 - 8:30am B Group Fort Erie 103 km <Strava Download
NOTL Figure 8 Social Ride Wed, 2017/05/24 - 6:00pm Social Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 42 km <Strava Download
Tuesday AB Ride Tue, 2017/05/23 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 60 km <Strava Download
Victoria Day Morning B Ride Mon, 2017/05/22 - 8:30am B Group Port Colborne 102 km <Strava Download
Saturday combined A/B ride with Lucy Sat, 2017/05/20 - 8:30am B+ Group Pelham 94 km <Strava Download
May 20 Alternate B Ride Sat, 2017/05/20 - 8:30am B Group Pelham 87 km <Strava Download

Pages

Scroll to Top