Social Media

Routes

Get the predefined APLVNCC route for upcoming rides onto your GPS device or a printed cue sheet for turn-by-turn instructions!

Note: You have to have a free account with Strava and be signed-in, in order to view the Cue Sheets.

To learn how to Create Routes, see these Blog Posts:

Route Name Ride Date Classification Region Distance Planner Cue Sheet Link
Canada 150 Rides A and B routes Fri, 2017/06/30 - 9:15am B Group Dunnville 150 km <Strava Download
June 22 AB Ride Thu, 2017/06/22 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 60 km <Strava Download
Solstice Century 2017 Sat, 2017/06/17 - 7:00am All Levels Dunnville 161 km <Strava Download
B Ride Sat, June 10, 2017 8M Sat, 2017/06/10 - 8:00am B Group St. Catharines 100 km <Strava Download
Thursday night AB Ride Thu, 2017/06/08 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 62 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night AB Ride Tue, 2017/05/30 - 6:00pm A Group St. Catharines 59 km <Strava Download
May 27 "B" Ride to Crystal Beach Sat, 2017/05/27 - 8:30am B Group Fort Erie 103 km <Strava Download
NOTL Figure 8 Social Ride Wed, 2017/05/24 - 6:00pm Social Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 42 km <Strava Download
Tuesday AB Ride Tue, 2017/05/23 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 60 km <Strava Download
Victoria Day Morning B Ride Mon, 2017/05/22 - 8:30am B Group Port Colborne 102 km <Strava Download
Saturday combined A/B ride with Lucy Sat, 2017/05/20 - 8:30am B+ Group Pelham 94 km <Strava Download
May 20 Alternate B Ride Sat, 2017/05/20 - 8:30am B Group Pelham 87 km <Strava Download
Thursday Night AB Ride: May 18, 2017. Thu, 2017/05/18 - 6:00pm B+ Group Port Colborne 62 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning "A" Ride: May 13, 2017. Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am A Group Fonthill 91 km <Strava Download
Saturday B Ride - May 12th Fri, 2017/05/12 - 2:15pm B Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 70 km <Strava Download
Thursday AB Ride Thu, 2017/05/11 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 56 km <Strava Download
Lucy DeFazio Tue, 2017/05/09 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 60 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning B Ride: September 24, 2016. Sat, 2016/09/24 - 9:00am B Group Fonthill 90 km <Strava Download
Sat. Sept.24/16 A Ride Port Colborne Sat, 2016/09/24 - 9:00am A Group Port Colborne 119 km <Garmin Connect Download
Thursday Night A&B Ride: September 22, 2016. Thu, 2016/09/22 - 5:30pm B+ Group Fonthill 61 km <Strava Download

Pages

Scroll to Top