Social Media

Routes

Get the predefined APLVNCC route for upcoming rides onto your GPS device or a printed cue sheet for turn-by-turn instructions!

Note: You have to have a free account with Strava and be signed-in, in order to view the Cue Sheets.

To learn how to Create Routes, see these Blog Posts:

Route Name Ride Date Classification Region Distance Planner Cue Sheet Link
Thursday Night AB Ride: May 18, 2017. Thu, 2017/05/18 - 6:00pm B+ Group Port Colborne 62 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning "A" Ride: May 13, 2017. Sat, 2017/05/13 - 8:30am A Group Fonthill 91 km <Strava Download
Saturday B Ride - May 12th Fri, 2017/05/12 - 2:15pm B Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 70 km <Strava Download
Thursday AB Ride Thu, 2017/05/11 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 56 km <Strava Download
Lucy DeFazio Tue, 2017/05/09 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 60 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning B Ride: September 24, 2016. Sat, 2016/09/24 - 9:00am B Group Fonthill 90 km <Strava Download
Sat. Sept.24/16 A Ride Port Colborne Sat, 2016/09/24 - 9:00am A Group Port Colborne 119 km <Garmin Connect Download
Thursday Night A&B Ride: September 22, 2016. Thu, 2016/09/22 - 5:30pm B+ Group Fonthill 61 km <Strava Download
Saturday Sept. 17 A ride Port Colborne Sat, 2016/09/17 - 9:00am A Group Port Colborne 128 km <Garmin Connect Download
Saturday B ride - Just in Case it does NOT rain Rick Sat, 2016/09/17 - 9:00am B Group Port Colborne 112 km <Strava Download
B Ride Sat, Sept 17/16 Sat, 2016/09/17 - 9:00am B Group St. Catharines 96 km <Strava Download
Chucks Thursday B Ride Thu, 2016/09/15 - 9:45am B Group Fort Erie 82 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night B+ Ride: September 13, 2016. Tue, 2016/09/13 - 5:30pm B+ Group Welland 62 km <Strava Download
Sunday Morning Metric Century B Ride: September 11, 2016. Sun, 2016/09/11 - 9:00am B Group Beamsville 100 km <Strava Download
A ride backwards to Beamsville Sat, 2016/09/10 - 9:00am A Group Beamsville 100 km <Strava Download
Parkway to Stevensville, Switch, Baker etc Sat, 2016/09/10 - 9:00am B Group Fort Erie 89 km <Strava Download
Chuck Tues. B Ride Tue, 2016/09/06 - 9:30am B Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 72 km <Strava Download
Sunday Morning "D'Addio Picnic" Rec/C Ride: September 4, 2016. Sun, 2016/09/04 - 9:00am Recreational Group St. Catharines 44 km <Strava Download
Sunday Picnic B Ride Sun, 2016/09/04 - 9:00am B Group Welland 75 km <Strava Download
Sunday Picnic A Ride Sun, 2016/09/04 - 9:00am A Group Welland 90 km <Strava Download

Pages

Scroll to Top