Social Media

Routes

Get the predefined APLVNCC route for upcoming rides onto your GPS device or a printed cue sheet for turn-by-turn instructions!

Note: You have to have a free account with Strava and be signed-in, in order to view the Cue Sheets.

To learn how to Create Routes, see these Blog Posts:

Route Name Ride Date Classification Region Distance Planner Cue Sheet Link
Wednesday Night Social - Optional for shorter or longer variations Wed, 2016/05/11 - 4:30pm Social Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 40 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night A&B Ride: May 10, 2016. Tue, 2016/05/10 - 6:00pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 59 km <Strava Download
Monday Night Rec. Ride: May 9, 2016. Mon, 2016/05/09 - 6:00pm Recreational Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 29 km <Strava Download
Mom's Day '16 Social Ride Sun, 2016/05/08 - 9:00am Social Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 42 km <Strava Download
APLV Season Opening All-Levels Group Ride-The Short Loop Sat, 2016/05/07 - 9:00am Recreational Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 26 km <Strava Download
Revised Season Opening Ride Sat, 2016/05/07 - 9:00am All Levels Niagara Falls 51 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning B Ride: October 10, 2015. Sat, 2015/10/10 - 9:00am B Group Smithville 100 km <Strava Download
Saturday A Ride Sat, 2015/09/26 - 8:30am A Group Smithville 113 km <Strava Download
Sat B Ride 114 km Sat, 2015/09/26 - 8:30am B Group Fort Erie 114 km <Strava Download
Thursday Night B+ Ride: September 24, 2015 Thu, 2015/09/24 - 5:30pm B+ Group Niagara Falls 60 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night B+ Ride: September 22, 2015. Tue, 2015/09/22 - 5:30pm B+ Group Niagara-on-the-Lake 62 km <Strava Download
Saturday Morning B Ride: September 19, 2015. Sat, 2015/09/19 - 8:30am B Group Smithville 100 km <Strava Download
Thursday Night A/B Ride Thu, 2015/09/17 - 5:30pm B+ Group St. Catharines 65 km <Strava Download
Saturday A Ride Grimsby Sat, 2015/09/12 - 8:30pm A Group Grimsby 137 km <Garmin Connect Download
"Danny D'Addio Picnic" Rec & Social Ride: Sunday September 6, 2015. Sun, 2015/09/06 - 9:30am Social Group Niagara Falls 42 km <Strava Download
Danny D'Addio Memorial Ride - B Level Sun, 2015/09/06 - 9:30am B Group Welland 60 km <Strava Download
Danny D'Addio Memorial Ride - A Level Sun, 2015/09/06 - 9:30am A Group Welland 75 km <Strava Download
Tuesday Night B Ride: "Down by the River" September 1, 2015. Tue, 2015/09/01 - 6:00pm B Group Niagara Falls 68 km <Strava Download
Monday night Rec Ride Mon, 2015/08/31 - 6:00pm Recreational Group St. Catharines 43 km <Strava Download
Lake Conversations Quarry Decew Sat, 2015/08/29 - 8:00am B Group Beamsville 105 km <Strava Download

Pages

Scroll to Top